✝ Band
From Giappone

Under the Pipal Tree (2001)
One Step More and You Die (2002)
Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined (2004)
You Are There (2006)
Hymn to the Immortal Wind (2009)
For My Parents (2012)
The Last Dawn (2014)
Rays of Darkness (2014)
Requiem for Hell (2016)
Nowhere Now Here (2019)
Pilgrimage of the Soul (2021)
✝ Reviews
✝ Interviews