Municipal Waste
High Speed Steel
Pubblicato il 19/05/2022 da Lorenzo Becciani

Lyric video online per gli autori di Electrified Brain:


Ryan Waste afferma:

"High Speed Steel is our ode to an era when heavy metal was transitioning into a faster form. We pushed the limits of our sound to channel that classic dynamic and keep the intensity high.  It's about overcoming the pressure and slicing down the odds when everything is stacked against you."

Stream "High Speed Steel": https://municipalwaste.bfan.link/high-speed-steel
Pre-order "Electrified Brain": https://www.municipalwaste.net/electrified-brain
Pre-Save "Electrified Brain": https://municipalwaste.bfan.link/electrified-brain


Municipal Waste
From USA

2003 - Waste 'Em All
2005 - Hazardous Mutation
2007 - The Art of Partying
2009 - Massive Aggressive
2012 - The Fatal Feast
2017 - Slime And Punishment
2022 - Electrified Brain