Porcupine Tree
Herd Culling
Pubblicato il 20/05/2022 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuova traccia online per lo storico gruppo progressive rock britannico:


Queste le parole di Steven Wilson:

“Lyrically, ‘Herd Culling‘ is about a very specific event in history, but it also deals with the broader theme of paranoia in the modern age – someone or something is coming up your driveway or in your front garden, and their/its motives are unclear.”


Porcupine Tree
From UK

On the Sunday of Life... (1991)
Up the Downstair (1993)
The Sky Moves Sideways (1995)
Signify (1996)
Stupid Dream (1999)
Lightbulb Sun (2000)
In Absentia (2002)
Deadwing (2005)
Arriving Somewhere.. (2006)
Fear Of A Blank Planet (2007)
The Incident (2009)
Closure/Continuation (2022)