Lux Æterna
Pubblicato il 28/11/2022 da Lorenzo Becciani

I Metallica annunciano l'uscita di 72 Seasons, fissata per aprile, col video di Lux Æterna:


Queste le parole di James Hetfield:

“72 seasons. The first 18 years of our lives that form our true or false selves. The concept that we were told ‘who we are’ by our parents. A possible pigeonholing around what kind of personality we are. I think the most interesting part of this is the continued study of those core beliefs and how it affects our perception of the world today. Much of our adult experience is reenactment or reaction to these childhood experiences. Prisoners of childhood or breaking free of those bondages we carry.”



From USA

1983 Kill 'Em All
1984 Ride The Lightning
1986 Master Of Puppets
1988 ...And Justice For All
1991 Metallica
1996 Load
1997 Reload
1999 S&M
2003 St. Anger
2008 Death Magnetic
2016 Hardwired... To Self-Destruct
2020 S&M 2