Turmion Kätilöt
Pubblicato il 13/01/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video online per i finlandesi:


MC Raaka Pee commenta:
"Omen X is the culmination of 20 years of ugly words and terrible thoughts. It features tales about devotion and death. Stories about a mother's love, violence, and mankind. All these stories are experienced, felt and said out loud. Global Warning was an alert, and now Omen X is the revelation of our disco."

Turmion Kätilöt
From Finlandia

2004: Hoitovirhe
2006: Pirun nyrkki
2008: U.S.C.H!
2011: Perstechnique
2013: Technodiktator
2015: Diskovibrator
2017: Dance Panique
2018: Universal Satan
2020: Global Warning
2022: Omen X