Siege Of Power
The Devil's Grasp
Pubblicato il 02/02/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo singolo online per l'all-star band death metal che tornerà nei negozi a Febbraio con This Is Tomorrow:


In line-up troviamo Chris Reifert (Autopsy), Paul Baayens (Asphyx), Theo van Eekelen (ex-Hail Of Bullets) e Bob Bagchus (ex-Asphyx).

Queste le parole del drummer:

"We still like the debut Warning Blast a lot but after a few years we started talking about doing another album and then we realized we had to be more serious. So we started writing 11 songs - all killers, no fillers! Most of our inspriation on this album came from old school bands like Venom, Bathory, Slayer and even Black Sabbath. Combined with our own personal style we have for decades, of course."