Cradle Of Filth
She Is A Fire
Pubblicato il 03/03/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video online per lo storico gruppo black metal inglese:


Pre-order Trouble And Their Double Lives Drops:




Cradle Of Filth
From UK

The Principle of Evil Made Flesh (1994)
Dusk... and Her Embrace (1996)
Cruelty and the Beast (1998)
Midian (2000)
Damnation and a Day (2003)
Nymphetamine (2004)
Thornography (2006)
Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder (2008)
Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa (2010)
The Manticore and Other Horrors (2012)
Hammer Of The Witches (2015)
Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay (2017)
Existence Is Futile (2021)