Simon Johansson è ufficialmente un nuovo membro
Pubblicato il 14/03/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

I Soilwork hanno ufficializzato l'ingresso in line-up del chitarrista Simon Johansson:

"We are excited to finally welcome Simon Johansson to the Soilwork family as a permanent member. Simon has been with us on a session basis since 2019 and not only has he proven himself to be a solid guitar player, but also a humble human being and a true gentleman in some of the most challenging years of the band’s history. We love you and we are grateful that you are part of our band". 
Simon aggiunge:
”I’m super stoked and very humbled to be the new guitarist in Soilwork. 
I have been a fan of the band since way back and now to be a part of the Soilwork legacy is a huge honor. 
We first started to work together in 2019 when I joined as their session touring guitarist and during this time my admiration for the band has just grown. Now happy and proud to be joining my brothers as a full-time member and I’m thrilled to be a part of the next chapter of Soilwork”.

Queste le prossime date con Horizon Ignited e Kataklysm.


From Svezia

Steelbath Suicide (1998)
The Chainheart Machine (2000)
A Predator's Portrait (2001)
Natural Born Chaos (2002)
Figure Number Five (2003)
Stabbing the Drama (2005)
Sworn to a Great Divide (2007)
The Panic Broadcast (2010)
The Living Infinite (2013)
The Ride Majestic (2015)
Verkligheten (2019)
A Whisp Of The Atlantic (2020)
Övergivenheten (2022)