Pubblicato il 17/03/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo singolo per il gruppo di Josh Middleton, che afferma:

"We've never pushed so hard to create something as special as this new music! Deadwood is the first taste of what is to be a very busy year of new Sylosis music...more news to come. Our focus is to write the best modern metal and it's very exciting to see a new scene of metal fans and bands emerging for us all to keep developing and growing!"



From UK

Conclusion Of An Age (2008)
Edge Of The Earth (2011)
Monolith (2012)
Dormant Heart (2014)
Cycle Of Suffering (2020)
A Sign Of Things To Come (2023)