The Night Flight Orchestra
The Sensation
Pubblicato il 04/04/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video per gli svedesi che dichiarano:

"The Sensation is the first in a series of brand new singles being released this year. It carries everything this band is about: glorious riffage, soaring vocals, infectious rhythms and unforgettable melodies. The lyric is also a tribute to the late great David Andersson and the many journeys Björn shared with him"

Björn Strid commenta così il video:
"This video shows the rise of a very young female star and the realization of what goes on behind the curtains, when the glitter fades. It shatters her universe but she rises above it in her grand debut in this deliciously tacky game show, where in the end winners are made and losers fade. The cover art is also inspired by a written note, that David Andersson left us all with:
"Should anybody be reading this, I want you to know that I now am an astronaut. I'm on my way, somewhere out in space, with the aim of eventually being transformed into a ball of ice, with a tail of fire"


The Night Flight Orchestra
From Svezia

Internal Affairs (2012)
Skyline Whispers (2015)
Amber Galactic (2017)
Sometimes The World Ain't Enough (2018)
Aeromantic (2020)
Aeromantic II (2021)