Bleeding Through
War Time
Pubblicato il 21/04/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video online per il gruppo metalcore:


Brandan Schieppati afferma:

“War Time is a statement about Bleeding Through‘s career. All the lies and betrayal from people who were supposed to have our backs. It is about the greed and arrogance that is displayed in the music industry and world in general. War Time is about this band forming an even stronger bond with each other and taking on this negative world together.”

Bleeding Through
From USA

2001 – Dust to Ashes
2002 – Portrait of the Goddess
2003 – This Is Love, This Is Murderous
2006 – The Truth
2008 – Declaration
2010 – Bleeding Through
2012 – The Great Fire
2018 – Love Will Kill All