Infected Rain
Dying Light
Pubblicato il 05/05/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video e cambio di line-up per i moldavi, che dichiarano:

"Dear fans and supporters,

We have some news to share with you today. Unfortunately, it happened that Serghei and Vladimir had to leave the band. We want to thank them for their contributions and wish them all the best in their future endeavors. However, we see this as a new beginning for our band, and we are more excited than ever to continue making music. We're thrilled to introduce Alice Lane, who will be taking over as our bass player for the time being. To celebrate this new chapter in our band's journey, we have decided to release a brand new single today! We couldn't wait to share this new music with you and show you what we've been working on. Thank you for your continued support.  We're grateful to have you with us on this journey.




Infected Rain
From Moldavia

Asylum - 2011
Embrace Eternity - 2014
86 - 2017
Endorphin - 2019
Ecdysis - 2022