Annunciano l'uscita di Middleton
Pubblicato il 28/05/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Gli inglesi hanno ufficializzato l'uscita di Josh Middleton dalla band. Il chitarrista, attivo pure con Sylosis, aveva sostituito Tom Searle sette anni fa. 

Queste le loro parole:

"It is with a heavy heart that we announce Josh's time in the band has come to an end. It has gradually become apparent that we need to go our separate ways, but we remain close friends. Josh was a life raft for the band after we lost Tom and he gave us a way to keep the band alive through the hardest experience or our lives. We will always be grateful to him for that. We wish him the best in his future endeavours and we suggest that everyone keeps an eye out for the new Sylosis record later this year."

From UK

2006 Nightmares
2007 Ruin
2009 Hollow Crown
2011 The Here and Now
2012 Daybreaker
2014 Lost Forever // Lost Together
2016 All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us
2018 Holy Hell
2021 For Those That Wish To Exist