Svelano i dettagli del nuovo album
Pubblicato il 12/08/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Michel Nienhuis presenta così il nuovo album “Emergent”, previsto nei negozi a Novembre su Season Of Mist:

“We are thrilled to announce the upcoming release of our sophomore full-length album Emergent. The songs and storyline took shape in 2022 and were eventually funneled into an album with nine tracks that we recorded this year. We feel this is a next step in our artistic development – Emergent has a more open, diverse and radiant imprint that sheds light on different musical influences that inspire us. We are satisfied with the increased versatility and contrast this album has to offer, and we can’t wait to share it with the world!”

1. Open Focus (6:59)
2. Strife (5:23)
3. Duhkha (5:20)
4. Trek (5:26)
5. Refocus (4:49)
6. Aperture (1:46)
7. Eye Of Horus (4:23)
8. Countless Kaleidoscopes (5:17)
9. Ka (6:14)