Collapse Under The Empire
Pubblicato il 23/08/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

Ai seguenti link è possibile ascoltare una nuova traccia del duo tedesco:



The new album can be described as an orchestral post-rock epic, which raises the sound and complexity of the band to a new level. Thematically, the album revolves around the perpetual cycle of life, in which everything on our planet is constantly repeated. After destruction and death-purification, peace and redemption follows. The album is somber, melancholic and hopeful at the same time. Recurring creates a powerful sound that combines ethereal soundscapes with their signature guitar-driven post-rock sound.”


Collapse Under The Empire
From Germania

Systembreakdown (2009)
Find a Place to Be Safe (2010)
The Sirens Sound (2010)
Shoulders & Giants (2011)
Fragments of a Prayer (2012)
Sacrifice & Isolation (2014)
The Fallen Ones (2017)
The End of Something (2019)
Everything We Will Leave Beyond Us (2020)
Recurring (2023)