Simon Says
Parlano della reunion
Pubblicato il 19/09/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

A seguire un video con cui la storica nu metal band di Sacramento parla della sua reunion:


Così si legge nel comunicato:

“Simon Says have reunited with their original lineup - Vocalist Matt Franks, Guitarist Zac Diebels, Bassist Mike Arrieta, and drummer Mike Johnston, for the first time in over 20 years, and have announced they have signed to THC: Music (Taproot, Eve To Adam). The reactivated band are working on material for a new studio album to be released in 2024 via THC: Music/Amplified Distribution, and booking select live dates to support it. Additionally, THC will release remastered versions of the band's out of print independent LPs Little Boy and Perfect Example, which will hit digital outlets in December. Additionally, the band's 2 major label releases Jump Start and Shut Your Breath have both been made available on all digital and streaming platforms for the first time.”


Simon Says
From USA

1999 Jump Start
2001 Shut Your Breath