Just Stop Oil
Pubblicato il 09/11/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

La storica industrial band guidata da Al Jourgensen ha diffuso un nuovo video online:


Così si legge nel comunicato: 

"Just Stop Oil follows the release of earlier single Goddamn White Trash , both anchor tracks from HOPIUMFORTHEMASSES (out March 1, 2024 on Nuclear Blast Records) that give a preview of the state of mind of creator and band leader Al Jourgensen who is cantankerous as ever about a f***ed up world ripe for a boot up its ass. Like always, he's merely looking around at the same dumpster fire we all are, but he's got a microphone and uses it well to rage on about the state of the world.  Joined by MINISTRY’s current frontline of musicians – John Bechdel (keyboards), Monte Pittman and Cesar Soto (guitars), Roy Mayorga (drums) and Paul D’Amour (bass) – HOPIUMFORTHEMASSES also has a slew of special guest contributors including Gogol Bordello’s Eugene Hutz, long-time collaborator and LARD companion Jello Biafra and CORROSION OF CONFORMITY frontman Pepper Keenan."

From USA

1983 - With Sympathy
1986 - Twitch
1988 - The Land of Rape and Honey
1989 - The Mind is a Terrible Thing to Taste
1992 - Psalm69
1996 - Filth Pig
1999 - Dark Side of the Spoon
2003 - Animositisomina
2004 - Houses of the Molé
2006 - Rio Grande Blood
2007 - The Last Sucker
2012 - Relapse
2013 - From Beer To Eternity
2018 - AmeriKKKant
2021 - Moral Hygiene