Pubblicato il 19/06/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani

Madeleine Liljestam e Rikard Ekberg presentano così il nuovo video degli Eleine:

"Life is never easy and sometimes it forces you to push forward even when you see no reason to. Your own mind is beating you down and tearing you apart, repeating the past that leaves you in an endless loop of hopelessness and pain. But... you don't give up. You start facing your fears which leaves you torn between staying in a place you know but is destroying you or go towards something unexplored that may or may not give you strength. Eventually you reach a point where you see your old self from the other side. That's when you know you survived."




From Svezia

Eleine - 2015
Until the End - 2018
Dancing In Hell - 2020
We Shall Remain - 2023