Fear Factory
The Machine Will Rise
Pubblicato il 21/02/2023 da Lorenzo Becciani

I Fear Factory hanno finalmente annunciato il nome del nuovo cantante. Si tratta di Miro Silvestro:


Dino Cazares commenta:

 "It’s time to introduce the world to our new vocalist. The search was long and meticulous, but I know for sure we got the right guy. It is a big week for us in FEAR FACTORY as we make our final preparations for our return to the live stage touring across the US, beginning February 25th on the 'Rise Of The Machine' tour. We can’t wait to get out on the road and start kicking some ass.
'The Machine Will Rise'."

Milo Silvestro afferma:

"This is a huge opportunity for me. I've been a fan of the band for many years and it feels very surreal but I’m excited to be part of it. I know I have some massive shoes to fill but I'm here to do it in the best way possible and give justice to the vocal legacy of this legendary band."

Fear Factory
From USA

Soul Of A New Machine (1992)
Demanufacture (1995)
Obsolete (1998)
Digimortal (2001)
Concrete (2002)
Archetype (2004)
Transgression (2005)
Mechanize (2010)
The Industrialist (2012)
Genexus (2015)
Aggression Continuum (2021)