Rhapsody Of Fire
A Brave New Hope
Pubblicato il 31/03/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani
Rhapsody Of Fire
From Italia

Legendary Tales (1997)
Symphony Of Enchanted Lands (1998)
Dawn Of Victory (2000)
Rain Of A Thousand Flames (2001)
Power Of the Dragonflame (2002)
Symphony Of Enchanted Lands II: The Dark Secret (2004)
Triumph Or Agony (2006)
The Frozen Tears Of Angels (2010)
Dark Wings Of Steel (2013)
Into The Legend (2016)
The Eighth Mountain (2019)
Glory Of Salvation (2021)