The Dead Daisies
Light 'Em Up
Pubblicato il 10/05/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video online per il supergruppo hard rock che ha riabbracciato John Corabi dopo lo split con Glen Hughes:


Questo il commento dell'ex-The Scream e Mötley Crüe:

"Hey Gang, we are releasing our first single "Light 'Em Up" today, from our new record, aptly titled "Light 'Em Up" as well! It's a kick-ass, straight ahead rock and roll tune, just how we like it!!! Turn it up, and get ready to bang your head and break shit!!! Hope ya like it!!! Love you guys!!" 



The Dead Daisies
From USA

The Dead Daisies (2013)
Revolución (2015)
Make Some Noise (2016)
Burn It Down (2018)
Holy Ground (2020)
Radiance (2022)