Bleeding Through
Our Brand Is Chaos
Pubblicato il 08/05/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani

Nuovo video online per i titani del metalcore della California del Sud:


Brandan Schieppati afferma:

"Our Brand Is Chaos is a statement. This is about our unrivaled support by our fans, friends and families. Together we are imperfectly perfect, pure chaos and all love. Let this be our anthem through dark time. Fuck with us and find out."


Bleeding Through
From USA

2001 – Dust to Ashes
2002 – Portrait of the Goddess
2003 – This Is Love, This Is Murderous
2006 – The Truth
2008 – Declaration
2010 – Bleeding Through
2012 – The Great Fire
2018 – Love Will Kill All