Blood Red Throne
Seeking To Pierce
Pubblicato il 11/01/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani

A seguire il terzo video estratto da Nonagon, che verrà pubblicato il 26 gennaio da Soulseller Records:


Daniel "Død" Olaisen ha dichiarato: "Blood Red Throne has always been a combination of groove and brutality. While keeping true to the BRT sound and feel, 'Nonagon' feels fresh and new. The lyrics for the album are loosely based on the nine concentric circles of torment described in 'Inferno' by Dante. The album has nine songs and it would be fitting to conceptualize around that. That being said, every lyric is up for interpretation and I encourage people to find their own meaning and themes based on it."


Blood Red Throne
From Norvegia

Monument of Death (2001)
Affiliated with the Suffering (2003)
Altered Genesis (2005)
Come Death (2007)
Souls of Damnation (2009)
Brutalitarian Regime (2011)
Blood Red Throne (2013)
Union Of Flesh And Machine (2016)
Fit To Kill (2019)
Imperial Congregation (2021)
Nonagon (2024)