Firmano per Reigning Phoenix Music
Pubblicato il 15/02/2024 da Lorenzo Becciani

I tedeschi hanno siglato un accordo discografico con Reigning Phoenix Music, che afferma:

"It is a true milestone for Reigning Phoenix Music to welcome HELLOWEEN to our family of artists. HELLOWEEN are not just a band, they epitomize the energy and passion of power metal. Their music has inspired generations, and we are proud to collaborate in order to reach new heights."

Pumpkins Store: https://www.pumpkins-store.com

RPM/Atomic Fire Records: https://www.atomicfire-records.com/brand/2315

[foto di Martin Häusler]

From Germania

Walls of Jericho (1985)
Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 1 (1987)
Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 2 (1988)
Pink Bubbles Go Ape (1991)
Chameleon (1993)
Master of the Rings (1994)
The Time of the Oath (1996)
Better Than Raw (1998)
The Dark Ride (2000)
Rabbit Don't Come Easy (2003)
Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy (2005)
Gambling with the Devil (2007)
7 Sinners (2010)
Straight Out of Hell (2013)
My God-Given Right (2015)
Helloween (2021)